+7 (812) 313-41-95
Русский

About us

 

Standarts

   Magistral-Stroy has been working on market since 2008. Our company is a distributor of import steel products from alloyed, carbon and stainless steel.

   The milestone event in our business development became concluding agreements with the biggest European plants for selling tubes and metal products on Russian market.

   Magistral-Stroy supplies tubes and metal products meeting the requirements of API, ASTM, EN, DIN, SAE, MIL, JIS, BS and other standards.

   Our specialists help clients to choose steel grade with chemical composition depending on your needs. We examine requests and offer products according to required mechanical properties, chemical characteristics and product type: DIN steel tubes with thread, ASTM carbon steel and galvanized hot formed pipes, API line pipes made of alloyed steel, EN stainless steel tubes or rolled steel products (angles, plates, beams, channels, round and square bars and other requested metal products according to drawings.

   Magistral-Stroy can produce nonstandard products using your technical data and/or drawings.

   Import products supplied by our company are reliable and fully comply with technical requirements of the manufacturing plants countries, meet the requirements of Russian standards. Our company also supplies import valves and fittings for industrial pipelines. Your can order complete set of ASTM steel products, plates and round bars, steel bends and pipes.

   High quality steel products of American, European and Japanese origin are perfect for using in heavy engineering, petroleum and chemical industries. The supplied products withstand the load of high (low) temperatures and high (low) pressure within the extended period of time.

   Our logistics department will optimize and ensure safe delivery of your order.

   Specialists of our company will give you accurate, objective information about your order and prepare necessary documentation.

   We are always ready to consult you, just call us: +7 812 313 4195

+7 (812) 313-41-95
English

О компании

 

Основные стандарты

О КОМПАНИИ

   Компания «Магистраль-Строй» активно работает на рынке с 2008 года. Является дистрибьютором импортной продукции, произведенной из легированной, углеродистой и нержавеющей сталей.

   Основным этапом развития компании стали соглашения с крупнейшими европейскими заводами на реализацию на российском рынке трубного и сортового проката.

   Компания "Магистраль-Строй" поставляет трубы и металлопродукцию по стандартам: API, ASTM, EN, DIN, SAE, MIL, JIS, BS и другим. 

   
Компания "Магистраль-Строй" всегда может помочь выбрать состав стали, наиболее подходящий Вашим задачам. Каждый запрос проверяется по механическим и химическим свойствам и виду продукции: стальные трубы с резьбой DIN стандарта, черные и оцинкованные горячекатаные трубы по американскому стандарту стали ASTM, магистральные трубы API из легированной стали, европейские трубы EN из нержавеющей стали или сортовой прокат (уголок, лист, балка, швеллер, круг, квадрат и другие виды проката по чертежам). 

   Компания "Магистраль-Строй" осуществляет производство нестандартной продукции по техническим данным и/или по чертежам.

   
Импортная продукция поставляемая компанией "Магистраль-Строй" отличается надежностью, соответствует всем принятым техническим нормативам стран-производителей и российским стандартам. Компания "Магистраль-Строй" также занимается поставками импортной запорной арматуры и фитингов для сооружения промышленных трубопроводов. Вы можете заказать полный комплект изделий по стандарту ASTM а также по другим стандартам, листовой и круглый прокат, стальные отводы, трубы

   Импортная продукция европейского, американского и японского качества идеально подходит для применения во многих отраслях, в том числе: в тяжелом машиностроении, нефтегазовой и химической промышленности. Все изделия выдерживают нагрузки различных температур и перепадов давления в течение длительного периода времени.

   Собственная служба доставки облегчает и ускоряет процесс транспортировки заказа.

   Специалисты "Магистраль-Строй" точно и конструктивно проинформируют вас обо всех подробностях поставки, подготовят необходимые документы и
всегда ответят по телефону:
+7 (812) 313-41-95